SPHL Network
SPHL : Columbus Cottonmouths

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
1 Knoxville Columbus Fri, Oct 24 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
7 Columbus Pensacola Sat, Oct 25 7:05 PMPensacola CC
10 Columbus Fayetteville Sat, Nov 01 7:35 PMCrown
19 Fayetteville Columbus Sun, Nov 09 4:00 PMColumbus Civic
25 Columbus Mississippi RiverKings Fri, Nov 14 7:05 PMLanders Center
30 Columbus Peoria Sat, Nov 15 7:05 PMPeoria CC
31 Columbus Peoria Sun, Nov 16 3:05 PMPeoria CC
33 Fayetteville Columbus Fri, Nov 21 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
37 Peoria Columbus Sat, Nov 22 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
40 Fayetteville Columbus Tue, Nov 25 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
43 Columbus Pensacola Wed, Nov 26 6:35 PMPensacola CC
45 Mississippi RiverKings Columbus Fri, Nov 28 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
51 Columbus Mississippi RiverKings Sat, Nov 29 7:05 PMLanders Center
55 Columbus Huntsville Fri, Dec 05 7:30 PMBreland Homes
58 Huntsville Columbus Sat, Dec 06 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
64 Columbus Louisiana Fri, Dec 12 7:05 PMCajundome
67 Louisiana Columbus Sat, Dec 13 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
72 Knoxville Columbus Fri, Dec 19 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
76 Columbus Knoxville Sat, Dec 20 7:35 PMCivic Coliseum
85 Columbus Peoria Fri, Dec 26 7:05 PMPeoria CC
89 Columbus Peoria Sat, Dec 27 7:05 PMPeoria CC
94 Columbus Louisiana Fri, Jan 02 7:05 PMCajundome
99 Columbus Pensacola Sat, Jan 03 7:05 PMPensacola CC
103 Columbus Fayetteville Fri, Jan 09 7:35 PMCrown
107 Fayetteville Columbus Sat, Jan 10 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
111 Columbus Fayetteville Sun, Jan 11 4:05 PMCrown
113 Huntsville Columbus Fri, Jan 16 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
117 Columbus Huntsville Sat, Jan 17 2:00 PMBreland Homes
121 Pensacola Columbus Sun, Jan 18 4:00 PMColumbus Civic
126 Columbus Knoxville Fri, Jan 23 7:35 PMCivic Coliseum
129 Knoxville Columbus Sat, Jan 24 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
133 Columbus Mississippi RiverKings Tue, Jan 2710:35 AMLanders Center
136 Fayetteville Columbus Fri, Jan 30 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
140 Louisiana Columbus Sat, Jan 31 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
145 Columbus Knoxville Fri, Feb 06 7:35 PMCivic Coliseum
149 Columbus Knoxville Sat, Feb 07 7:35 PMCivic Coliseum
154 Columbus Fayetteville Tue, Feb 10 7:35 PMCrown
155 Pensacola Columbus Fri, Feb 13 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
160 Knoxville Columbus Sun, Feb 15 4:00 PMColumbus Civic
165 Columbus Huntsville Thu, Feb 19 7:30 PMBreland Homes
167 Huntsville Columbus Fri, Feb 20 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
170 Louisiana Columbus Sat, Feb 21 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
175 Mississippi RiverKings Columbus Fri, Feb 27 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
179 Louisiana Columbus Sat, Feb 28 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
185 Fayetteville Columbus Thu, Mar 05 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
189 Pensacola Columbus Sat, Mar 07 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
194 Pensacola Columbus Thu, Mar 12 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
198 Columbus Pensacola Fri, Mar 13 7:05 PMPensacola CC
202 Columbus Pensacola Sat, Mar 14 7:05 PMPensacola CC
204 Columbus Huntsville Tue, Mar 17 7:30 PMBreland Homes
205 Pensacola Columbus Thu, Mar 19 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
207 Knoxville Columbus Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
212 Columbus Knoxville Sat, Mar 21 7:35 PMCivic Coliseum
216 Columbus Louisiana Thu, Mar 26 7:05 PMCajundome
217 Huntsville Columbus Fri, Mar 27 7:30 PMColumbus Civic
221 Huntsville Columbus Sat, Mar 28 7:30 PMColumbus Civic


stats powered by pointstreak pro